A new blog

So, over the years I have set up multiple php, python, ruby, perl etc. blog sites on my home red45.org. But they each died, I was unmotivated to maintain the server, and I like my home environment to be a little more dynamic (I like to reinstall my systems).
So at length I have decided to set up this blog on wordpress, since they are more or less the blog lords, and open source.

I hope to write about a few subjects, cover the family happenings, post about Linux, and put up some of my thoughts on theology.

I hope you all enjoy it!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Bruce on March 31, 2011 at 9:44 am

    Still waiting for the thoughts on theology.

    Reply

  2. Yes, I have some articles in draft, and I will eventually post them to my crimson45 blog. I will tell you when I have some up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

